Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Effective ideas and strategies to foster creativity and engage students in the curriculum.
Digital Storytelling Resources
18 free digital storytelling tools for teachers and students.
Tools to support the creation of more inclusive, diverse, and equitable children’s digital media.
Microsoft: tutorials, training providers, lesson plans, and software applications for classrooms
Local educators involved with technology in the classroom.
Resources from the local tech and creative community
Teacher Cast Educational Network
Professional development resources, networking opportunities and knowledge sharing.
Online resource focused on sharing educational videos. Search by topic and resource type.
TED is a non-profit organization that encourages the sharing of ideas through short talks, lessons, and videos.
eBooks and Databases
The Education Resource Information Center (ERIC) provides access to educational literature and resources. This database provides access to information from journals included in the Current Index of Journals in Education and Resources in Education Index.
InfoTrac Educators Collection
Provides abstracts and full text articles from almost 300 magazines, scholarly journals, and newspapers, in the fields of education, technology, library science, coaching, and parenting.
TeachingBooks.net is for anyone who reads, teaches, or enjoys books for children and teens. This service is primarily used in the K–12, university, and public library setting.